Board of Directors

Cherry Blossoms Flower Instagram Post (2

Ronit Shoval

NGO Executive Director

Currently ED after being associate director and boarding school head master since 2007. 

Founder and developer of the 'Eden' model.  Trained as a Social worker (MSW), Ronit currently teaches and guides teams treating women, girls, and staff working at different residential treatment centers in Israel. Furthermore, Ronit is an expert in CPTSD treatment, treating patients in her private practice for over 20 years focusing on different issues that characterize normative and traumatic aspects in women and girls lives.

Prior to her work as Eden's ED, Ronit was the Director of Eden's residential treatment center for girls and the manager of the Beer-Sheba branch of the National Anti-drugs Association in Israel. 

Ronits@eden.org.il

Cherry Blossoms Flower Instagram Post (1

Avital ben-porat

Head of Eden's residential Facility

Currently head of Eden's residential center, after she held variouse other positions at the center for the past seven years. 

Avital obtained her B.A in public policy and administration, as well as graduating a head master boarding school course at TAU. In addition Avital studied hydrotherapy and interior design at Sapir collage.

Prior to Eden Avital managed the Or Shalom community home in Eilat.  

 

avitalb@eden.org.il

תמונה עדי תורג'מן.jpeg

Adi Torgeman

Eden's school principle

Currently Eden's school principle.

Previously vice principle in Branco Weiss's high school for at-risk pupils, also filling number of educational and administrative positions in the school's headquarters.

MA in educational counseling from Ben Gurion University and an instructor's certificate from Maslan Rape Crisis Center. 

adi@eden.org.il

 Nachmi Paz
Board member

Leora Sela David
Chairwoman of the board

Israel Meidan

 Board member

 

 

Headquarters

Lior Rubinstein

Administration Director

liorr@eden.org.il   

 +97250-7434482

Gal Shiloah

Program and content manager

gals@eden.org.il   

Nili Adi

Accountant

nilia@eden.org.il

Adva Weiss-Shemesh

Business Developer

advawsh@eden.org.il

Meytal Nehama-Bomberg

Genesis's Project Manager

meytaln@eden.org.il   

Anat Gilad

Community relationships and resources

anatg@eden.org.il